Colts Neck High School PTSO

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home PTSO News PTSO Contacts 2017-18

PTSO Contacts 2017-18

E-mail Print

If you have any questions about the PTSO please click on an email address to send a message.

President    Sheila Knox
VP-Non-Fundraising Joanne Neustater
VP-Fundraising         Cathie Georges
Acting Secretary       Joanne Neustater
Treasurer                 Jola Osborne 
Membership            Cathy Grossbaum
School Store  Sejal Saraiya and Nancy Sukhai

Follow us on Twitter:



Last Updated ( Thursday, 30 November 2017 17:04 )