Colts Neck High School PTSO

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home PTSO PTSO Officers

PTSO Officers

E-mail Print

The following are the elected PTSO officers for the 2017-18 school year.

PTSO Executive Board
Position Person Email
President Sheila Knox
Vice President of Non-Fundraising Joanne Neustater
Vice President of Fundraising Cathie Georges
Acting Secretary Joanne Neustater
Treasurer Jola Osborne
PTSO Chairs and Supporting Positions
Position Person Email
Student Representative
Mini Grants Lata Dghaghada
School Store Sejal Saraiya
School Store Nancy Sukhai
Webmaster Warren DePope
Membership Chair Cathy Grossbaum
By-laws Committee
Scholarship Committee

See also:

Last Updated ( Thursday, 30 November 2017 17:00 )